Monday, March 3, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014


A Good Story Is a Good Story -RADIO SHOW - March 4 8pm CST 9pm EST


The chat room and phone lines will be open.
Callers are always welcome. Call in number714-242-5259


 LINK TO THE SHOW

Please join Marsha and her guests Uvi Poznansky and Brenda Perlin on March 4 at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7PM MT 6PM for a discussion on wriitng and marketing. These two women are terrific at marketing. They put out a lot of thought in their facebook notifications with great info and interesting photos.

Marsha is an Author, Screenwriter, Speaker Marketing Consultant and WGA Signatory Agent.
Brenda Perlin is an independent adult contemporary fiction author. Brenda evokes emotional responses in her readers by using a provocatively unique writing style. Her latest book in the Brooklyn and Bo Chronicles, captures the soul-wrenching conflicts of a personal struggle for emotional fulfillment.

Brenda’s first book, Brooklyn and Bo Chronicles, was published with Master Koda Select Publishing.
Uvi earned her B. A. in Architecture and Town Planning from the Technion in Haifa, Israel, and practiced with an innovative Architectural firm. She received a Fellowship grant and a Teaching Assistantship from the Architecture department at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. There, she earned her M.A. in Architecture.

Then, taking a sharp turn in her education, she earned her M.S. degree in Computer Science from the University of Michigan. During the years she spent in advancing her career—first as an architect, and later as a software engineer, software team leader, software manager and a software consultant (with an emphasis on user interface for medical instruments devices)—she wrote and painted constantly.
The chat room and phone lines will be open.
Callers are always welcome. Call in number714-242-5259